Loading... Please wait...
Cookies on the Duronic website
Duronic websites use cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. For more details about cookies and how to manage them, see our cookie policy.
  • Duronic
  • Mein Konto
  • oder Konto erstellen

HÄUFIG GESTELLTE FRAGEN

Bitte wählen Sie unten eine Fragenkategorie aus

BESTELLUNGEN
Test

Meine Bestellung wurde noch nicht bestätigt. Warum?

Alle Bestellungen werden in 1-2 Arbeitstagen versendet, vorausgesetzt, dass dieses Produkt „Auf Lager“ ist. Das heißt, wir können die Bestellung erst versenden, wenn dieses Produkt wieder vorrätig ist. Wenn Sie eine Bestellung getätigt haben und der Status hat sich nicht geändert, kontaktieren Sie uns bitte. Wir werden Ihnen gerne behilflich sein.

Welche Zahlungsmethoden akzeptieren Sie?

Um eine sichere Zahlung zu gewährleisten, akzeptieren wir nur Zahlungen über unser Sicherheitsbanksystem. Für dieses wird VISA oder MASTERCARD benötigt.

Businesszahlungen können wir über Banküberweisungen organisieren. Für weitere Informationen, kontaktieren Sie uns bitte.

Welche Währungen akzeptieren Sie?

Wir stellen nur Rechnungen in Pfund Sterling oder Euros aus.

Wie kann ich eine Bestellung stornieren?

Um Ihre Stornierung zu bearbeiten, kontaktieren Sie uns so schnell wie möglich. Verfassen Sie Ihre E-Mail mit „Stornierung“ . Wir werden Ihre Bestellung stornieren, falls das Paket unser Lagerhaus noch nicht verlassen hat.

Wie ändere ich eine Bestellung?

Die Möglichkeit einer Änderung besteht nur, wenn wir das Paket noch nicht versendet haben. Wir empfehlen Ihnen eine Stornierung zu beantragen und Ihre Bestellung nochmals mit den richtigen Informationen/Anzahl aufzugeben. Dies wird nicht zu einer Verwechslung in der Garantie und in der Rechnung führen.

Akzeptieren Sie Bestellungen über das Telefon?

Für Ihre Bequemlichkeit und aus Sicht der Logistik empfehlen wir Ihnen, direkt über die Webseite zu bestellen. Jedoch akzeptieren wir Bestellungen über das Telefon. Diese Zahlungen können nur in Pfund ausgeführt werden.

Wie kann ich einen Gutschein einlösen?

Um einen Gutschein einzulösen, der von Duronic erstellt worden ist, geben Sie bei der Bezahlung den Code in der Auswahl an.

Was ist eine Vorbestellung?

Wir bieten gelegentlich Produkte zum Verkauf, die nicht vorrätig sind. Die Produkte können gekauft werden und die Versendung wird ausgeführt, sobald diese wieder vorrätig sind. Auf der Produktseite wird der Hinweis gegeben, ob ein Produkt vorrätig ist.

Test
LIEFERUNG
Test

Versenden Sie an Postfächer oder militärische Stützpunkte?

Eine Unterschrift ist bei der Zustellung erforderlich aus Sicherheitsgründen. Die Transportunternehmen werden deshalb nicht an Postfächer oder Militärstützpunkten liefern.

Versenden Sie an Paketstellen / Abholstellen?

Diese Option ist vorhanden, jedoch beschränkt für einige Länder und abhängig vom Transportunternehmen. Wir versuchen Ihnen auf unserer Webseite die Möglichkeiten aufzuzeigen, die unserer Lieferanten möglich sind. Wir übernehmen keine Verantwortung, wenn das Transportunternehmen nicht in eine Postfiliale oder Shops liefern kann. Falls Sie sich unsicher sind, können Sie uns gerne kontaktieren.

Liefern Sie in mein Land?

Wir können die Versendung in die meisten Länder veranlassen. Bitte schauen Sie unter Versand, um die Versandpreise vorher zu kalkulieren. Wenn Sie Ihr Land nicht unter unseren Versandinformationen finden können, kontaktieren Sie uns direkt.

Liefern Sie auf Inseln?

Wir können die meisten Inseln beliefern. Ist die Insel nicht unter unseren Versandinformationen auffindbar, so kontaktieren Sie uns bitte vorher.

Wieso ist der Versand so teuer?

Die Lieferkosten spiegelt den Preis, die für die Lieferorte festgelegt sind. Wenn Sie eine hohe Quantität haben, wird dies das Volumengewicht des Paketes erhöhen. Dadurch werden sich die Lieferkosten erhöhen. Kontaktieren Sie uns vorher durch das Businessformular, wenn Sie eine bestimmte Anzahl von einem Produkt bestellen möchten. Wir können Ihnen Veränderungen bei den Lieferkosten anbieten.

Können Sie an einem bestimmten Datum und Zeit liefern?

Wir arbeiten mit den besten Transportunternehmen für die jeweiligen Länder zusammen. Die meisten Kuriere bieten diesen besonderen Service an. Dies ist jedoch abhängig, in welchem Land Sie sich befinden.

Ich habe meine Bestellung nicht erhalten. Was kann ich tun?

Wenn wir eine Bestellung versenden, stellen wir den Transportunternehmen Ihre E-Mailadresse und Telefonnummer zur Verfügung. Dadurch bekommen Sie Aktualisierungen über die Lieferung Ihres Paketes. Sie können mit der Sendungsnummer Ihr Paket auf der Internetseite des Kuriers verfolgen oder kontaktieren Sie uns, wenn Sie damit Probleme haben.

Nach dem Kurier wurde mein Paket zugestellt, jedoch habe ich meine Bestellung nicht erhalten. Was kann ich tun?

Manchmal werden die Pakete bei Ihren Nachbarn abgegeben, wenn Sie nicht zu erreichen sind. Wir empfehlen Ihnen die Sendung zu überprüfen und das Transportunternehmen zu kontaktieren. Des weiteren können Sie uns kontaktieren. Wir werden versuchen Ihnen behilflich zu sein.

In meinem Land was Kurier verwendet wird?

Wir arbeiten mit verschiedenen Transportunternehmen weltweit und versuchen unseren Kunden das Beste anzubieten. Sie werden weitere Informationen auf unserer Versandseite zu den Kurier finden. Wenn Sie eine besondere Zustellung auf Grund der Größe des Produktes wünschen, können Sie uns gerne kontaktieren.

Ich habe meine Zustellung verpasst. Was kann ich tun ?

Wenn Sie die Zustellung verpasst haben, keine Panik. Die meisten werden eine zweite Zustellung am nächsten Arbeitstag veranlassen oder werden sich mit Ihnen in Verbindung setzen und einen neuen Termin vereinbaren. Wenn Sie nicht wissen, wie Sie den Postboten kontaktieren, können Sie uns gerne um Hilfe bitten.

Meine Lieferung hat sich verspätet. Was kann ich tun?

Obwohl dies selten ist, können Verzögerungen für unterschiedliche Gründe auftreten. In diesen Fällen lässt sich der Prozess von unserer Seite nicht beschleunigen. Wenn sich der Status Ihrer Lieferung seit 2-3 Tagen nicht geändert hat, setzen Sie sich mit dem Kurier für einen Update in Verbindung. Gerne können Sie sich auch mit uns in Verbindung setzen.

Arbeiten Sie auch an Feiertagen?

Wir arbeiten und bereiten Ihre Lieferungen das ganze Jahr über. Aber einige Transportunternehmen arbeiten nicht an Feiertagen. Das heißt, Ihre Abholung oder Zustellung wird am nächsten Arbeitstag stattfinden.

Test
RETOUREN
Test

Wie funktioniert die Rücksendung?

Allgemeine Informationen entnehmen Sie bitte unserem Rückgaberecht. Für alle weiteren Anfragen helfen bitte kontaktieren Sie uns und wir Ihnen finden die beste Option, um eine Rückkehr so effizient wie möglich zu machen.

Wohin gehen meine Retouren ?

Alle Rücksendungen gehen in unser Lagerhaus in Romford, Vereinigtes Königreich. Wir haben Alternativen für unsere englischen und europäischen Kunden. Bitte kontaktieren Sie uns bezüglich der Alternativen.

Wenn Sie die Rücksendung selbst einleiten möchten, benutzen Sie bitte die folgende Adresse:

Shinemart LTD
Retour Abteilung
1 Spislby Road
Romford
8SB RM3
Vereinigtes Königreich

Sind alle Rückgaben kostenfrei?

Wir übernehmen die Kosten wenn das Produkt defekt ist, Schäden aufweist oder nicht konform ist. Wenn die Ware keine Zeichen von Produktionsfehler zeigt oder keine Schäden vorliegen, müssen die Kunden die Rücksendekosten tragen. Wir können unseren europäischen Kunden unseren Retourservice anbieten. Die Konditionen sind abhängig von den einzelnen Ländern. Für weitere Informationen, kontaktieren Sie uns bitte.

Ich habe meine Bestellung zurückgesendet, jedoch keine Rückerstattung erhalten.

Wir verarbeiten alle Rücksendungen innerhalb von 1-2 Tagen nach Erhalt der Ware. Jedoch möglicherweise unerwartete Verzögerungen mit den Courier, die Sie verwendet haben, die die effiziente Verarbeitung von Ihrer Rückkehr verzögern würde, daher bitte erlauben Sie bis zu 5 Arbeitstage für die zurückgegebenen Artikel verarbeitet werden. Wenn Sie den Fortschritt Ihrer Rückkehr verfolgen möchten, fühlen Sie sich frei, kontaktieren Sie uns mit Ihrer Bestellung-Referenz und wir helfen gerne.

Ich habe ein Produkt von Duronic, was defekt ist. Können Sie mir helfen?

Wir können Ihnen bei allen Anfragen behilflich sein. Wenn Sie technische Hilfe, weitere Hilfen, Umtausch oder Zubehör benötigen, kontaktieren Sie uns bitte. Wenn Sie ein Duronic Produkt von einem anderen Verkäufer erworben haben, würden wir Sie bitten, diesen Verkäufer zu kontaktieren.

Test
PREISE UND RECHNUNG
Test

Sind Preise variabel?

Wir verstehen, dass die Preise ein großes Anliegen in der heutigen Wirtschaft sind. Aus diesem Grund versuchen wir, den bestmöglichen Preis anzubieten. Die Preise werden sich durch Anzahl der Produkte, saisonale Änderungen und spezielle Angebote ändern. Wir können keine Verantwortung über die Preise in den Perioden übernehmen.

Kann eine Rechnung mit Mehrwertsteuer ausgestellt werden?

Wir stellen eine Rechnung für alle Bestellungen per e-Mail. Wenn Sie eine PDF-Kopie für Ihre Unterlagen herunterladen möchten, können Sie mit der Anmeldung in Ihrem Konto tun. Wenn Sie Informationen auf Ihrer Rechnung ändern möchten, oder Ihre Rechnung nicht auffindbar, wird Bitte kontaktieren Sie uns und wir gerne zur Verfügung.

Kann ich eine steuerfreie Bestellung aufgeben?

Wir können liefern, VAT frei für Unternehmen erwirbt. Verwenden Sie für weitere Informationen bitte die Geschäfträume des Kontakt-Formulars.

Sind Bestellungen außerhalb der EU steuerfrei?

Alle Bestellungen außerhalb der EU sind steuerfrei. Wenn Sie das Land ausgewählt haben, wird der Preis ohne Mehrwertsteuer erscheinen.

Zoll und weitere Kosten?

Wenn Sie die Bestellung außerhalb der EU aufgeben, müssen Sie wahrscheinlich Zollkosten bezahlen. Bitte informieren Sie sich vorher über die Zollbedienungen in Ihrem Land. Wir sind nicht in der Lage Ihnen über diese Angelegenheit Informationen zur Verfügung zu stellen.

Test
KONTAKTAUFNAHME MIT UNS
Test

Wann können Sie Anrufe entgegennehmen und E-Mails beantworten?

Wir verstehen, dass alle Kunden die Anfragen so schnell wie möglich bearbeitet bekommen möchten. Deshalb steht Ihnen unser mehrsprachiges Team zur Verfügung, die Ihnen innerhalb von 24 Stunden während der Woche und 48 Stunden am Wochenende, Ihre Anfragen beantworten werden. Wir können Sie versuchen direkt über das Telefon zu erreichen, für einige Anfragen. Sie können uns jederzeit über das Kontaktieren Sie uns Formular erreichen. Bitte beachten Sie, dass Verzögerungen während der Feiertage auftreten können.

Bitte beachten Sie, dass Verzögerungen während der Feiertage auftreten können.

Loading... Please wait...
Cookies on the Duronic website
Duronic websites use cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. For more details about cookies and how to manage them, see our cookie policy.
  • Duronic
  • My Account
  • or  Create an account

FREQUENTLY ASKED QUESTIONS

Please select a question category below

ORDERS
test

My order has not been confirmed yet. Why?

All website orders are dispatched within 1-2 working days, unless the product is on "pre-order", in which case it will be dispatched once in stock. If you have placed an order with us and the status has not changed. Please Contact Us and we will be happy to assist you.

What payment methods do you accept?

For security purposes, we only accept payment via our secure banking server. Therefore a VISA or MASTERCARD will be required to make a purchase.

For businesses, a wire transfer can be organized. Please contact us for more information.

What currencies do you accept?

We will only invoice/bill you in British Pounds or Euros.

How do I cancel an order?

In order to process your cancellation as quickly and efficiently as possible, please contact us as promptly with ‘Cancellation’ in the title of the email. We will do our utmost best to cancel your order before it leaves our warehouse.

How do I modify an order?

Although it is possible to amend your order before it is dispatched, we recommend that you request a cancellation so that you can place another order at your convenience with the correct order details/quantity. This way there will be no contradictions between the invoice and the warranty based on the changes.

Do you accept orders on the phone?

For convenience and logistics purposes, we recommend that you order directly from the website. However, we do accept orders on the phone. The payment for telephone orders can be made in British Pounds only.

How do I use a voucher code?

To use a voucher code issued by Duronic, please enter the code at checkout in the voucher code section.

What is a pre-order?

We occasionally put products on sale for pre-order. This means it is not in stock, but is available to purchase and will be dispatched as soon as it arrives in stock. The main product page will display whether the item is on stock.

test
DELIVERY
test

Do you deliver to P.O. Boxes or Military Bases?

A signature is required for all deliveries due to security purposes, it is for this reason our couriers do not deliver to PO Box or Military Addresses.

Do you deliver to access points such as shops or post offices?

This is available but the option is limited and largely depends on your country and designated courier. We are working on integrating this function directly onto our website to provide you with a vast amount of delivery options convenient to you. We cannot take responsibility if the item is delivered to a shop without their prior consent, parcel shops are part of a specific network that require agreements with the transporter, it is therefore best to contact us if you have any questions regarding this service.

Do you deliver to my country?

We deliver to most destinations around the world. Please refer to our shipping information to find out our pricing. If you are unable to find your country in our shipping information, please contact us directly.

Do you deliver to islands?

We deliver to most islands around the world. If the island is not listed in our shipping information, please contact us so we can advise you the shipping service and price.

Why is the delivery cost so high?

The delivery cost reflects the price that most customers would face according to their delivery destination. Typically, if the order is of large quantity, it will increase the volumetric weight of the order, which would in hindsight increase the delivery cost. Please contact us using the business option if you wish to place an order of a specific quantity and we can look into changing the service for a better rate.

Can you deliver at a specific date and time?

We use the best couriers available for each specific country. Although most couriers are trying to implement a time specific service, this may or may not be available for you depending on your country and designated courier.

I have not received my order. What can I do?

When dispatching an order, we provide your email address and phone numbers to our couriers. This enables them to give you updates on the tracking of your parcel. You can therefore track your parcel directly with the tracking number provided, find the tracking number within your account and track it on the website of the courier, or contact us if you are having issues tracking your items.

The tracking says it has been delivered, but I have not received the item. What can I do?

Some couriers may deliver the parcel to your neighbour, local business or have the parcel signed by another resident of the household in case your are not present at the time of delivery. We recommend you check the tracking, or contact the courier for more detailed information regarding your parcel. If you are still unsuccessful, please get in touch with us and we can assist you.

What courier is used in my country?

We use a variety of couriers for destinations all over the world in order to provide our customers with the best customer care. You may find more details on the couriers we use on our shipping information page. If you require a specific service, please contact us so that we can advise you on the best options based on the volumetric weight of your order.

I missed my delivery. What do I do?

If you have missed you delivery then do not panic! All of our couriers will usually attempt a second delivery on the following working day, or according to your instructions which you may be able to provide through tracking on the courier’s website or via telephone. If you are unsure about how to do this, feel free to contact us and we will be happy to assist.

My parcel is delayed in transit. What can I do?

Although it is rare, delays can occur with any courier for a number of reasons. In these cases, there is very little we can do to speed up the process. However, if you find that the status of your parcel has not changed for 2-3 days, please contact the courier with your tracking reference for an update. You may also get in touch with us for more information.

Do you work and deliver during bank holidays?

We work and will prepare orders all year round. However, our couriers may not come and collect our shipments on bank holidays, in which case the collection will happen on the next business day. As for the delivery, couriers do not usually deliver on bank holidays in which case the item will be delivered to you on the next working day.

test
RETURNS
test

How does return work?

For general information, please check our return policy. For all other enquiries, please Contact Us and we assist you in finding the best option to make a return as efficiently as possible.

Where are the items returned?

All returns are processed in our returns warehouse in Romford, United Kingdom. We have a variety of return options available for our UK and EU customers. Please contact us for more information regarding your return options.

If you wish to use your own returns service, please use our following address to return your item(s):

Shinemart LTD
Returns Department
1 Spislby Road
Romford
RM3 8SB
United Kingdom

Are all returns free?

If the product is defect, damaged or non-compliant, we will provide a return label. If the product shows no sign of manufacturer defects or has damage through misuse, then the customer will be liable to return the product at their own cost. We can provide all EU customers with the option to return the product through our own returns procedure, however this is subject to the country of residence and on the volumetric weight of the product. Please contact us directly for more information.

I have returned my item, but I still have not received my refund.

We process all returns within 1-2 days of receiving the item(s). However, there may be unexpected delays with the courier you have used, which would delay the efficient processing of your return, therefore please allow up to 5 working days for your returned item(s) to be processed. If you wish to track the progress of your return, feel free to Contact Us with your order reference and we will be happy to help.

I have a Duronic product that is not working. Can you help me?

We can assist you with any issue you may have. Please Contact Us if you require technical support, additional instructions, spare parts or replacements. If you have purchased your product outside of Duronic, then we may redirect you to the original seller for support depending on the nature of your request.

test
PRICING AND INVOICING
test

Are prices variable?

We understand that prices are a big concern in this current economic climate. It is for this reason we strive to offer all of our products at the best possible value. However, the price of a product will be subject to fluctuation based on stock levels, seasonal periods and promotional sale offers. We cannot take any responsibility for any price differences which occur during any time.

Can a VAT invoice be issued?

We provide an invoice for all orders through email. If you wish to download a PDF copy for your records, you may do so by logging into your account. If you wish to amend details on your invoice, or cannot find your invoice, please Contact Us and we will be happy to assist.

Can I make a VAT-free purchase?

We are able to provide VAT free purchases for businesses. For more information, please use the business section of the Contact Us form.

Are non-EU orders VAT-free?

All orders from outside of the EU are VAT free. The order will only display the price ex. VAT once the country of destination is selected at checkout.

Customs and duty?

If you are placing an order from outside the EU, you may be subject to pay local customs and duty. Please check with your local authorities if in doubt before placing your order. We are usually unable to assist with customs clearance as this is a country specific procedure between the authorities and the end-customer.

test
CONTACTING US
test

When are you able to answer my query?

We understand that all customer enquiries must be dealt with as quickly and efficiently as possible. That is why we have a multilingual team dedicated to provide email support for you within 24h on weekdays and 48h on weekends. In certain cases, we may call you directly to either attain more information regarding your query, or to provide further assistance more effectively. You may contact us at any time using the Contact Us form.

Please take into consideration that there may be delays during bank holidays.