Loading... Please wait...
Cookies on the Duronic website
Duronic websites use cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. For more details about cookies and how to manage them, see our cookie policy.
  • Duronic
  • Mein Konto
  • oder Konto erstellen
Who we arewhoweare2.jpgWho we areWho we areWho we are
Test

Duronic ist eine globale Marke mit Sitz in Großbritannien, die Produkte für Verbraucher herstellt. Im Jahr 2005, haben wir zum ersten Mal mit der Herstellung unserer Produkte begonnen, die dem alltäglichem Leben gerecht werden sollen. Wir haben uns verpflichtet, tägliche Haushaltsarbeiten zu vereinfachen und diese regelmäßig auf die neueste Technologie anzupassen. Seit 2013 haben wir unser Produktportfolio in den folgenden Kategorien beträchtlich erweitert: Gesundheit, Haushalt, Küche, Elektronik, Büro, Reisen & Freizeit. Als Familienunternehmen sind wir stolz, hochwertige Produkte anzubieten und unsere Kunden durch außergewöhnliche Kundenbetreuung zufriedenzustellen.

Wie unsere Marke innerhalb der UK & EU weitgehend anerkannt ist, haben wir ein ganzes Team bieten Unterstützung für Sie und beantworten alle Fragen, die Sie haben, wenn es darauf ankommt - gewidmet. Wir wollen für alle unsere Kunden rund um den Globus mit unserem mehrsprachigen Team, bestehend aus Englisch, Französisch, Deutsch, Italienisch, Spanisch, Dänisch, Schwedisch und Norwegisch Kundendienstmitarbeiter gerecht zu werden. Es ist durch die Beibehaltung dieses Systems, die wir in der Lage, gemeinsame Kunden Frustrationen wie "Call-Center", zu vermeiden, wo Anrufe beantwortet von Betreibern oder umgeleitet, um ein neues Land völlig.

Das Duronic-Team ist eine ständig wachsende Familie. Wir beschäftigen junge und talentierte Personen, die gemeinsam eine Leidenschaft teilen und zwar hochwertige Produkte in der ganzen Welt zu liefern. Unsere Arbeitsumgebung ist lustig sowie freundlich und erlaubt alle produktiven Ideen umzusetzen. Jeder Mitarbeiter hat ein eigenes Arbeitsgebiet, denn wir glauben spezialisierte Personen können Sie bei Ihren Anfragen besser betreuen. Wir nehmen alle Vorschläge, Ideen und Verbesserungen von diesen Personen an, die in diesem Gebiet tätig sind. Diese Leidenschaft, Hilfsbereitschaft und Entschlossenheit durchläuft unsere gesamte Organisation.

Test
Who we are

Die Bedeutung unserer Mitarbeiter und Kunden steht für uns ganz oben auf der Agenda. Wir bemühen uns stets neue Wege zu finden, die der Umwelt helfen. Deswegen recyclen wir alle Box-Verpackungen bei Duronic und hoffen dadurch eine Senkung der Verschmutzung und Abfälle, die eine negative Auswirkung auf die Umwelt haben. Zusätzlich setzen wir die Philosophie für eine nachhaltige Entwicklung des Unternehmens für eine gesunde, sichere und umweltfreundliche Arbeitsumgebung. Duronic arbeitet nicht mit Unternehmen und Fabriken zusammen, die nicht die Arbeits- und Umweltstandards einhalten, wie z.B. Kinderarbeit, Zwangsarbeit, Disziplinmaßnahmen und Gefahren die für die Gesundheit, Sicherheit und Umwelt darstellen.

Test
Test
Who we are

Mit über 11 Jahren Erfahrung in der Herstellung von Verbrauchsprodukten, haben wir Erfahrung in rationalisierter Logistik. Wir arbeiten mit professionellen Fabriken zusammen, die sich in der Herstellung mit hochwertigem Material spezialisiert haben.

Test
Who we are
Test
Who we are

Wir versuchen ständig neue Ideen zu implementieren, die unsere bereits vorhandenen Produkte verbessern oder neue Produkte erschaffen. Des Weiteren sind wir offen für ODM (Original Design Manufacturing) Projekte, die die Notwendigkeit für Nischenprodukte für Unternehmen erfüllen. Unsere eigene Entwicklungsabteilung und spezialisierte Fabriken werden für die Herstellung der Produkte eingesetzt.

Test

Jedes kleine Detail ist abgestimmt, um einen nahtlosen Bestellprozess bei Duronic zu ermöglichen. Der Prozess beginnt bei der sorgfältigen Herstellung, der fachgerechte Behandlung und reicht bis zu dem schonenden Transport über Seefracht in das Vereinigte Königreich in unser Warenhaus, wo die Produkte nochmals verpackt werden und zur Versendung vorbereitet werden. Unser sehr gutes Transportnetz, mit professionellen Transportunternehmen, die in über 200 Länder liefern, ermöglichen jeden zu erreichen, wo immer Sie sich auch befinden.

Who we are
Test

Loading... Please wait...
Cookies on the Duronic website
Duronic websites use cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. For more details about cookies and how to manage them, see our cookie policy.
  • Duronic
  • My Account
  • or  Create an account
Who we arewhoweare2.jpgWho we areWho we areWho we are
test

Duronic is a global consumer products brand based in the UK. We first launched in 2005, manufacturing products which cater for everyday lifestyles. We are committed to create simplicity for everyday household tasks through timely innovations inspired by new technological advances. Since 2013, we have expanded our product portfolio vastly in a variety of categories such as: Health, Home, Kitchen, Electronics, Office, Travel & Leisure. As a family run business, we pride ourselves on delivering quality products and keeping our consumers happy through our exceptional customer care.

As our brand is largely recognised within the UK & EU, we have an entire team dedicated to provide support for you and answer any queries you may have - when you need it most. We wish to cater for all of our customers around the globe with our multilingual team, consisting of English, French, German, Italian, Spanish, Danish, Swedish, and Norwegian customer care representatives. It is through maintaining this system that we are able to avoid common customer frustrations such as "call-centres", where calls are answered by operators or diverted to a new country entirely.

The Duronic team is an ever-growing family. We employ young and talented individuals who share a mutual drive and passion to deliver quality products to the world. We have a fun and friendly work environment, ensuring enjoyment for staff and implementation of any ideas which they may have. We strongly believe that a person doing a specific job is the person that knows that job best, so when they give suggestions, ideas or tell us where improvements can be made, we listen and try to implement these into our products and services. This very passion and determination run through our entire organization and the willingness to help one another keeps our staff invigorated and enthusiastic.

test
Who we are

The importance of our staff and customers is very high on our agenda. However, we always strive to think of new and better ways to help the environment which we all live in today. This is why we recycle all box packaging which we use at Duronic, which we hope will reduce the negative impact on the environment by cutting down on pollution and saving waste. In addition to this, we have always philosophised the notion that it is critical for a company's sustainable development to have well maintained health, safety and environmental standards. Duronic will not conduct business with any factory or supplier if their compliance with our standards is misconstrued or otherwise in violation with one of our zero-tolerance practices: Child Labour, forced Labour, disciplinary practices, health and safety and environmental hazards.

test
test
Who we are

With over 11 years experience in manufacturing consumer products, we understand the importance of having streamlined Logistics. We use specialist factories, covering a broad spectrum of expertise and skills in manufacturing materials and components to create the products involved in our everyday Life.

test
Who we are
test
Who we are

We are constantly thinking of new ideas and ways to improve our lifestyles with technology. We are open to 0DM (Original Design Manufacturing) projects, which may fulfil a need for companies Looking for a niche product, which can be created by our very own research & development team and manufactured by professionally by our specialist factories.

test

Every little detail has been fine-tuned to make the process of ordering from Duronic a seamless process. From the very meticulous process of creating the product, the expert handling and careful transport by sea freight into the UK to our super warehouse, where we package the product and prepare for delivery. Our well connected international courier network, with professional access to over 200 countries, can ensure that we reach you no matter where you may be.

Who we are
test